Ecel

  • Level: 5
  • Ore: 57986
  • Wood: 29087
  • Plant: 3360
  • Gold: 205525
  • Ruby: 2
  • Clan Rune: 4929
  • Clan Stone: 60
  • Founding Date:
    17 November 2020 Tuesday 19:27:00
# Character Name Level HP MP Date of Joining Clan
1 Sewko 52/52 8591 7015 17 November 2020 Tuesday 16:38:33
2 Absienth 52/52 10332 0 13 December 2020 Sunday 22:26:45
3 Triss 52/52 1700 1517 13 December 2020 Sunday 22:13:03
4 Soulking 52/52 25022 3936 13 December 2020 Sunday 22:22:20
5 Darktrackér 52/52 12280 0 15 December 2020 Tuesday 21:06:00
6 Scylla 52/52 10050 8442 13 December 2020 Sunday 22:21:12
7 Torin 52/52 4040 2469 17 November 2020 Tuesday 19:03:25
8 Darkmage 52/35 4713 5000 13 December 2020 Sunday 22:20:38
9 Pandora 52/50 10426 0 17 November 2020 Tuesday 16:27:17
10 Evolat 52/52 10202 12532 3 December 2020 Thursday 17:38:45
11 Arwen 2/0 164 107 7 December 2020 Monday 16:34:16
12 Vorza 52/52 8938 0 13 December 2020 Sunday 22:22:34
13 Darkwolf 52/52 6059 6067 17 November 2020 Tuesday 20:11:12
14 Justsmile 52/50 8980 0 23 November 2020 Monday 19:10:33
15 Yorki 52/52 2600 3553 17 November 2020 Tuesday 16:54:46
16 Spider 52/33 3552 3902 13 December 2020 Sunday 22:22:26
17 Cixsonja 52/52 7833 3786 13 December 2020 Sunday 22:20:26
18 Cixson 44/0 1910 0 13 December 2020 Sunday 22:21:42
19 Zersa 13/10 679 518 21 December 2020 Monday 17:26:26
20 Slayer 43/29 2454 0 13 December 2020 Sunday 22:22:14
21 Renksizrenk 33/31 1986 874 12 December 2020 Saturday 21:23:41
22 Sharles 20/1 869 0 21 November 2020 Saturday 21:59:52
23 Castiel 20/1 865 1062 21 November 2020 Saturday 21:58:15
24 Recon 10/0 295 314 5 December 2020 Saturday 19:46:03